Our Team

Executive Leadership

Staff Directory

Adam Siegel, Community Development Director
asiegel@beittshuvah.org

Barbara Friedman, Human Resources Manager
bfriedman@beittshuvah.org

Carrie Newman, Alternative Sentencing Coordinator
cnewman@beittshuvah.org

Daniel Ardel, Thrift Store Operations Director
dardel@beittshuvah.org

David Baer, Clinical Program Coordinator
dbaer@beittshuvah.org

Doug Rosen, Director of Partners in Prevention
drosen@beittshuvah.org

Glenn Goss, Creative Arts Director
ggoss@beittshuvah.org

Harriet Rossetto, Founder and Clinical Director, Family Program Director
hrossetto@beittshuvah.org

Janet Rosenblum, Advancement Director
jrosenblum@beittshuvah.org

Jesse Madrid, Maintenance Supervisor
jmadrid@beittshuvah.org

Julie DeMayo, Chief Financial Officer
jdemayo@beittshuvah.org

Lysa Harrison, Intake Coordinator
lharrison@beittshuvah.org

Martin Snyder, Administrative Operations Coordinator
msnyder@beittshuvah.org

Nancy Grant, Career Center Coordinator
ngrant@beittshuvah.org

Rabbi Mark Borovitz, Senior Rabbi, EBI Director
mborovitz@beittshuvah.org

Rebecca Share, Director of Therapy Services
rshare@beittshuvah.org

Rod Moses, Head Chef
rmoses@beittshuvah.org

Russell Harrison, Operations Manager
rharrison@beittshuvah.org

Yael Landa, Gambling Program Director
ylanda@beittshuvah.org

Nicole Goodman, EBI Program Director & Congregation Beit T’Shuvah
ngoodman@beittshuvah.org

Wendy North, Director of Client Services, Creative Matters Agency
wendy@creativemattersagency.com

Zac Jones, Clinical and Extended Care Manager
zjones@beittshuvah.org

Board of Directors

Janice Kamenir-Reznik, Chair
Annette Shapiro, President
Lise Applebaum
Heidi Bendetson
Lynn Bider
Rabbi Mark Borovitz
Joyce Brandman
Warren Breslow, Chairperson Emeritus
Emily Corleto
Samuel Delug
Keith Elkins

David Elston
Jon Esformes
John Fishel
Jeff Frasco
Dr. David Friedman
Mel Gagerman
Beverly Gruber
Russell Kern, Chairperson Emeritus
Dr. Susan Krevoy
Bradley H. Mindlin
Nancy Mishkin, Chairperson Emeritus

Jennifer Morgen
Susan Neisloss
Adam Nimoy
Donald S. Passman
Heidi Praw
Harriet Rossetto
David Ruderman
Neil Solarz
Ronnie Stabler
Brad Wiseman

Friends of Beit T’Shuvah

Sheldon Appel
Herb Gelfand
Pat Train Gage
Jeffrey Glassman
Salli Harris
Roberta Holland
Meryl Kern

Blair Belcher Kohan
Diane Licht
Virginia Maas
Chuck Maltz
Cheri Morgan
Ed Praver
Joan Praver

Avi Reichental
Jan Rosen
Richard Schulman
Lisi Teller
Jill Black Zalben